Wagner-Group

Wagner Group

As experts in the fields of real estate, building technology and IT, we strive for the best quality and highest performance in all projects. We have been successfully operating on the market for over 90 years; owner-managed, professional and fully integrated. We appreciate the close and trusting cooperation with our customers and partners.

Our services

More

WAGNER REAL ESTATE includes our activities in the development, construction and sale of office and residential buildings, especially in Luxembourg and Germany. With the aim of holistic value creation, we adapt our range of services to the customer-specific needs and the specific needs of the respective objects. To date, we have realized a total of over 270,000 m2 of building space.

More

WAGNER TECH is a qualified and reliable partner in the field of building technology for heating, air conditioning, ventilation, sanitary, renewable energies, power supply, security systems and new technologies in particular. in the field of digital building technology. Through the professional administration and management of buildings as well as their technical facilities and facilities (facility management), we ensure that real estate can be used optimally throughout its entire life cycle.

More

Information and communication technologies (ICT) have firmly established themselves in the private and business environment. Since the founding of WAGNER ICT, we have pursued the goal of handling these technologies professionally and safely. For this purpose, we have built our own data center that meets the highest security requirements (Level IV certification) and in which the data is professionally managed by well-known national and international customers. As a digital partner, Wagner ICT also stands for the professional support of small and medium-sized business customers in setting up and optimizing their technological infrastructure. From consulting, conception and implementation to operation and support, we cover all requirements from a single source.

More

WAGNER FINANCE supports the Group, especially in the area of real estate, in the organization and structuring of financing. We are happy to contribute our experience in the field of structured financing solutions to our customers ‘ projects.

To have a vision means to work on the future, with the necessary precision, farsightedness, a good portion of courage, to continue constantly despite all possible resistance, always with the goal in mind, for the good of the Group and its customers.

Aloyse Wagner, Founder

Current projects

Porta Nova

  • New construction, completion 2020
  • Hotel, residential, micro apartments, office, commercial
  • 19.089 m²
  • Trier

WID FH5

  • Revitalisation, completion 2020
  • office
  • Ca. 4.232 m²
  • Frankfurt

Chriplan

  • New construction, completion 2022
  • Office
  • 3.628 m²
  • Luxembourg, Cloche d’Or / Gasperich

+352 26 18 88 1

9, rue Robert Stumper
L-2557 Luxembourg

Wagner-Group

Wagner Group

Als Experten in den Bereichen Immobilien, Gebäudetechnik und IT streben wir in allen Projekten nach bester Qualität und höchsten Leistungen. Seit über 90 Jahren sind wir erfolgreich am Markt tätig; eigentümergeführt, professionell und vollständig integriert. Wir schätzen die enge und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Partnern.

Unsere Services

Mehr

WAGNER REAL ESTATE umfasst unsere Aktivitäten in der Entwicklung, dem Bau und dem Vertrieb von Büro- und Wohngebäuden, insbesondere in Luxemburg und Deutschland. Mit dem Ziel einer ganzheitlichen Wertschöpfung passen wir unser Leistungsangebot an den kundenindividuellen Bedarf und die spezifischen Notwendigkeiten der jeweiligen Objekte an. Bis heute haben wir in Summe über 270.000 m² Gebäudefläche realisiert.

Mehr

WAGNER TECH steht als qualifizierter und zuverlässiger Partner auf dem Gebiet der Gebäudetechnik für Heizung, Klimatisierung, Be- und Entlüftung, Sanitär, erneuerbare Energien, Stromversorgung, Sicherheitssysteme und neue Technologien insb. im Bereich der digitalen Gebäudetechnik. Durch die professionelle Verwaltung und Bewirtschaftung von Gebäuden sowie deren technischer Anlagen und Einrichtungen (Facility Management) stellen wir sicher, dass Immobilien über ihren gesamten Lebenszyklus optimal genutzt werden können.

Mehr

Im privaten wie auch geschäftlichen Umfeld haben sich Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien (ICT) fest etabliert. Seit der Gründung der WAGNER ICT verfolgen wir das Ziel, den Umgang mit diesen Technologien professionell und sicher zu betreiben. Wir haben hierzu ein eigenes Rechenzentrum errichtet, das höchsten Sicherheitsanforderungen genügt (Level-IV-Zertifizierung) und in dem die Daten von namhaften nationalen und internationalen Kunden professionell verwaltet werden. Wagner ICT steht als Digital-Partner aber auch für die professionelle Unterstützung von kleinen und mittleren Geschäftskunden beim Aufbau und der Optimierung ihrer technologischen Infrastruktur. Von der Beratung, über die Konzeption und Implementierung bis hin zu Betrieb und Support decken wir auch hier alle Anforderungen aus einer Hand ab.

Mehr

WAGNER FINANCE unterstützt die Gruppe, insbesondere im Bereich Real Estate bei der Organisation und Strukturierung von Finanzierungen. Gern bringen wir unsere Erfahrungen im Bereich strukturierter Finanzierungslösungen auch in die Projekte unserer Kunden ein.

Eine Vision zu haben heißt, an der Zukunft zu arbeiten, mit der notwendigen Präzision, Weitsichtigkeit, einer gehörigen Portion Mut, trotz aller möglichen Widerstände konstant weiterzumachen, stets das Ziel vor Augen, zum Wohl der Gruppe und seiner Kunden.

Aloyse Wagner, Founder

Aktuelle Projekte

Porta Nova

  • Neubau, Fertigstellung 2020
  • Hotel, Wohnen, Microapartments, Büro, Gewerbe
  • 19.089 m²
  • Trier

WID FH5

  • Neubau / Revitalisierung
  • Fertigstellung 2020
  • Wohnen / Büro
  • 18.300 m² / 4.232 m²
  • Frankfurt am Main

Chriplan

  • Neubau, Fertigstellung 2022
  • Büro
  • 3.628 m²
  • Luxembourg, Cloche d'Or / Gasperich

+352 26 18 88 1

9, rue Robert Stumper
L-2557 Luxembourg